Leinster Under 16’s Panel

October 12, 2010

Congratulations to all the girls listed who have made the final squad for the Leinster Under 16’s this weekend.

Click here for the schedule and come along to support the girls.

Carolyn Crampton Wesley College
Ciara Conaty Newbridge College
Jenna Volpert Holy Child, Killiney
Millie O’Donnell Alexandra College
Hannah McDermott Alexandra College
Claire Foley St. Gerards, Bray
Alanah Quinsey Loreto, St. Stephen’s Green
Molly Lamb Loreto, Foxrock
Anna Roopnarinesingh Alexandra College
Jennifer Long The High School
Sara Quill Wesley College
Shannon Clarke Muckross School
Juliet Beatty Alexandra College
Amber Gleeson Alexandra College
Ailbhe Marsh Mount Anville
Jessica McGirr Loreto, Beaufort
Sarah Hawkshaw Mount Sackville
Camille Rantz-McDonald Mount Temple

Good luck this weekend…..


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: