h1

Registrations for Goalkeeping Clinics

April 22, 2010

Goalkeeping clinics are due to start soon and here are the players due to attend.  From these clinincs it is hope to identify the Under 16 and Under 18 keepers, so if you hope to raise your game to this level you should not miss out.

Here are the registrations so far:

  1. Aisling Nugent
  2. Sorcha O’Reilly Dempsey
  3. Leigh Porter
  4. Emily-Kate Doyle
  5. Holly Norman
  6. Alannah Carragher
  7. Emer Brennan
  8. Lia McCann
  9. Aisling Byrne-Ryan
  10. Ali Coleman
  11. Sophie Keegan
  12. Alison Millar
  13. Amy Ormsby
  14. Ciara MacNamara
  15. Isobel Flood
  16. Justine O’Brien
  17. Kate Kirwan
  18. Roisin Donohoe
  19. Clare Byrne
  20. Rhona Conway-Kenny
  21. Catherine Martin
  22. Ciara Callan
  23. Ciara Ni Chleirigh
  24. Ellen Donovan
  25. Amy Farrell
  26. Blaithin Colgan
  27. Eimear Byrne
  28. Goergiana Flood
  29. Evelyn Dawkins
  30. Riona Norton
  31. Aoife Hederman
  32. Dawn Clinton
  33. Marilyn Egan
  34. Molly Malin
  35. Sophie Farnan
  36. Ciara Conaty
  37. Aoife Fennell
  38. Siofra O’Donnell
  39. Blathnaid Breslin
  40. Emma Flood
  41. Siofra Naughton
  42. Lisa Moran
  43. Dorcas Oyindamola Onabanjo
  44. Julianna Huggard
  45. Zara Lahme
  46. Lucy Ashmore
  47. Laura Anne Caulfield
  48. Aisling Murphy
  49. Hannah McAteer
  50. Shona Brady
  51. Ciara Regan
  52. Hayley Gibney
  53. Ruth Cowman
  54. Ariana Coyle
  55. Rebecca Roche
  56. Carolyn Crampton
  57. Kate Reidy
  58. Sarah Clarke
  59. Sarah O’Neill
  60. Naomi Dowling

Some of you went to the 1st Year course you need to change your registration to this course by sending me your details at leinsterschoolshockey@live.ie and I shall move you to this list.

If you are a 2nd Year and not registered here you also need to be moved here.  If you are hoping to be selected for any Interpro honours you need to register here too.

15 comments

  1. rachel walsh notre dame churchtown. i dont see my name on the goldkeeper clinic. date of birth 8th july 1995


  2. hi, i dont see my name on the keeper clinic list, my name is rebecca roche

    thanks


    • You have been added now to the GK list.


  3. Hi, I have been registered for the goal keeper clinic, but unfortunately I think I am going to be away for the 3rd and 4th sessions. Will this be a problem?


    • I would get to what you can as the level of coaching will be fantastic.


  4. Hi, Justine should be registered as Justine O’Brien. For the goal keeper clinic will goal keeper gear be supplied or do they have to borrow it from their own school. Justine will be away for Saturday the 12th June. Is this a problem?


    • She may be able to attend an extra session if she misses one or so, I have some girls away for a few and we shall try to fit in extra courses towards the end of the summer. Please have attend what she can as this is a great opportunity.

      Stuart


  5. Sorcha O’Reilly Dempsey dob 15/12/95 ` Alexandra College
    I do not see my name on the list


  6. This Saturday cannot attend as have to go to family funeral down the country.
    Will be going to Irish College next Sat 5th for 3 weeks so will not be able to attend remaining sessions.
    When I enrolled back in February – I thought the courses would be during April/May – sorry for any inconvenience.
    Can I please be included in any information during the year. Thanks, Laura (Mc Carthy)


  7. I am Emma’s mum emma had an eye injury while sailing 2 weeks ago and has a vitreous haemorrhage and retinal tear to the back of her eye She has been put off sport for 6 weeks apologies re this please keep her informed of training sessions she will be back as soon as she is fit Thanks


    • I’m sorry to hear that, I hope Emma returns to full health as quickly as possible, I will keep you informed of any future courses for Gk’s by the ezine and and the blog here.


  8. Hi
    Sorry but I won’t be able to attend tomorrows session..sorry for any inconvenience.
    I will be at all other sessions though.


    • Just try to get to the remaing sessions.



Leave a comment